Also check: https://www.facebook.com/divection/events

Please send us an email if you want to join!

2021:

This is a special year, events might be added or changed more than usual.
Depending on Corona regulations and demand.
Please enroll early to ensure a spot.

Want to sign up? more info? Enroll here

  • Saturday 2 January - New years dive
  • Tuesday 16 February: Dive in deep pool like Todi
  • Monday 5 April: Easter eggs game in Vinkeveen! Opening of Diving season
  • Saturday 10 April: Zeeland search for mating Lumpfish
  • Friday 14 - Sunday 16 May, Zeeland weekend, search for mating cuttlefish
  • Monday 24 May: 2e Pinksterdag (Whitmonday) fundive Ouderkerkerplas
  • Thursday evening 17 June: Spiegelpolder
  • Friday 2 July: Grevelingen (Zeeland)
  • Saturday 17 July: Vinkeveense Plassen with dinner / BBQ
  • Saturday 24 July: De Beldert
  • Saturday 31 July: Steengroeves Belgie ?
  • Sunday 8 August: Zeeland
  • Tuesday 24 August: evening dive Vinkeveen
  • Thursday 2 September: Dreischor
  • Sunday 19 September Zeeland: den Osse
  • Saturday 13 November end of Season dives Vinkeveen

Want to sign up? more info? Enroll here

Contact

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+31 6 28 5655 84 (mobile)
+31 20 770 8850
(daily 9:30h-19:30h)

De Mirandabad
&
Overtoom 93, Amsterdam

Visit by appointment only.

Divection is aangesloten bij de Professional Association of Diving Instructors